Sunday, October 19, 2014

monosexuals:

femininity is sooo intertwined w capitalism too like if you needed more proof that its not harmless. There are billion dollar industries built on making women feel like shit. And these companies are all owned by men. These men make money off us and then tell us we arent good enough so that they can make more money off us. 

you know that phrase “being a woman is expensive”? thats not an accident.

Saturday, October 18, 2014
prettycolors:

#dd2226

prettycolors:

#dd2226

Friday, October 17, 2014

Roses are red by (kantorka)

Roses are red by (kantorka)

(Source: R2--D2)

Thursday, October 16, 2014
beingnaked:

by Brandon Witzel
Wednesday, October 15, 2014

I WILL GET AN MD AND A PHD.

I’VE BEEN CRYING ON AND OFF ALL DAY.

(Source: unicorniowss)

so like here i am minding my business, staying up too late and trying to finish the discussion questions for my neuro seminar at 2AM when all of a sudden the MD/PhD director i interviewed with in august casually emails me like, “hey i’m gonna call you tomorrow, which happens to be the first day of medical school acceptances—are you available?” and i’m like

WHAT

DOES

THAT

MEAN

Tuesday, October 14, 2014
prettycolors:

#7bccc4

prettycolors:

#7bccc4

Monday, October 13, 2014

(Source: zombiesailor)

Saturday, October 11, 2014

(Source: pinterest.com)

Friday, October 10, 2014

(Source: beyonseh)

Thursday, October 9, 2014

(Source: candycornrebel)

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

(Source: dropthosegloves)

Tuesday, October 7, 2014
You deserve someone who knows how to make things up to you after hurting you. Not someone who is good with just the word “sorry.” Unknown (via palmist)

(Source: iwishtheseweremywords)

Monday, October 6, 2014

Beyoncé @ the 2008 GRAMMYs

Beyoncé @ the 2008 GRAMMYs

(Source: photograbey)