Wednesday, April 23, 2014

apparently the mention of my name sends men hiding under tables now.

prettycolors:

#4ab5a9

prettycolors:

#4ab5a9

(Source: joilieder)

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

(Source: ultrannoying)

Happy Birthday Stephen Lawrence

obsidian-magazine:

It’s April 21, 2014, and it’s 10:03 PM Eastern Time and I’m sitting down with my laptop typing out my feelings after a few long, hard years of reflecting. On April 22, 1993, Joshua K. Jackson was born in a house in Las Vegas, Nevada. On that same day, on the other side of the world, a group of unprovoked white men murdered an unarmed Black British man named Stephen Lawrence as he waited for the bus in Eltham, South East London, England.

I’m so thankful to be alive today.

Read More

THIS IS MY CO-C

Monday, April 21, 2014
89cats:

(by pawprint-photography)
Sunday, April 20, 2014 Saturday, April 19, 2014

(Source: catleecious)

Friday, April 18, 2014

(Source: worldofmy-own)

Thursday, April 17, 2014
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Tuesday, April 15, 2014

(Source: animalia)

Monday, April 14, 2014
floralls:

(by Antonio Miucci)